fbpx

jamb complaint email address is now available for all the candidates, undergraduate, and graduate students who have an issue with Jamb and you want to make a complaint to Jamb directly kindly check here.

All the Joint Admission Matriculation Board (JAMB) Nigeria offices’ addresses and contact details all over the state are shortlisted here below. All the candidates can now locate the JAMB office nearest to you using this official jamb complaint email address list.

On this page, Nkedugists is providing an important solution that contains information about Jamb and its contact, Help Line, Support Email Zonal Offices & Complaint Site, you can contact jamb if you are experiencing an issue with your jamb result or if you just want to make an inquiry without visiting any cyber cafe.

Every year Jamb conducts entrance examinations for prospective candidates who wish to study in a higher institution, which means that for you to gain admission you must have obtained your Jamb, the West Africa School Certificate popularly called WAEC or the National Examination Council (Nigeria), NECO.

Related Article For You:

Jamb Complaint Email Address For All Jamb Candidates or Students

If you are asking for the Jamb email address for Lagos, Jamb complaint email address, jamb complaint phone number, and jamb complaint portal check here below for it is now available.

Office Name

Cordinator/ Zonal director

Address

Contact Details

JAMB Office, Bwari, Abuja

P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria

Telephones:

+2348166335513,

+2348123658955

Email: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng

Website: www.jamb.org.ng

JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office

Mr. Biliaminu Shitu

11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos,

P.M.B. 12748, Lagos..

Telephone:

0700-5262-954 Email: lagos@jamb.gov.ng, lagos@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB National Headquarters Kaduna

Dr Halilu B. Mohammed

Annex Office 79, Tafawa Balewa Way,

P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.

Telephone:

0700-5262-953 Email: kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Edo

Mrs Modupe Ayoson

Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road, G.R.A, P.M.B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State

Telephone:

0700-5262-336 Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Bauchi

Mr Danladi Mohammed

Off Ahmodu Bello Way, Opposite State Treasury Bauchi

Telephone:

0700-5262-924 Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Kano

Usman Sabo Zage

Rumfa College, B.U.K Road, Kano, Kano State

Telephone:

0700-5262-956 Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Niger

Mr Ibrahim Ndalima

Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road, P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State

Mobile No: 0700-5262-644 Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Enugu

Raphael Oise

No. 22, Annong Street, Ogui New Layout, Off Nkpotiki Junction. Enugu, Enugu State

Telephone: 0700-5262-936 Email: enugu@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Oyo

Jibril Kolawale Aliyu

Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A. Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School, P.M.B. 58, Agodi Post Office. Ibadan, Oyo State

Telephone: 0700-5262-942 Email: oyo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Borno

Mr Sunday Aladegbaye

No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About, Near Government House P. M. B 1093, Maiduguri, Borno State

Telephone: 0700-5262-963 Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office Cross River

Mr Oyinkansola Odhigada

41, Okoro Agbor Street, Off Marian, Calabar, Cross River State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-277 Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

State Office, Adamawa

Mrs Amina O Adaji

Former Ministry Of Education, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way, Jimeta-Yola, Adamawa State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-232 Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Ondo

Mr Benjamin Bamisaye

Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue Akure, Ondo State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-663 Email: ondo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB National Headquarters, Kwara

Mrs Ramat T. Shittu

JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office Oyun Area II, Orin, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-592 Email: kwara@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Benue

Mr Mohammed Shehu Sule

Abu King Shuluwa Road, Makurdi Benue State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-236 Email: benue@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Sokoto

Mr. Mansur Abubakar Gidado

3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu kangiwa secretariat, Sokoto, Sokoto State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-765 Email :sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Imo

Mr Mozie Cyril Emeka

Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal P.M.B. 1020, Owerri, Imo State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-466 Email: imo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Taraba

Ms Veronica Ayuba

Former Teacher’s College Quarters, Jalingo

Telephone: 0700-5262-827 Email: taraba@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Yobe

Mr Mohammed Umar Mohammed

No. 15, Commissioner’s Quarters, Damaturu, Yobe State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-962 Email: yobe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Gombe

Mr Saad Abubakar

Within the Ministry of Education Headquarters, Doctor’s Flats, Buahri Housing Estate, G. R. A., P. M. B. 133, Gombe, Gombe State

Telephone: 0700-5262-462

Email: gombe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, JIGAWA

Mechanics Village, Plot No 269/270, Off Bye-Pass road, Dutse, Jigawa State,

Mobile No: 08033769758

Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Katsina

Mr Bello H Aminu

Mechanics Village, Plot No 269/270, Off ByePass road, Dutse, Jigawa State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-544 Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Zamfara

Sani Dabo

No 8 Sokoto Road, Opposite Wambai House, P. M. B. 01120, Gusau Zamfara State

Telephone: 0700-5262-926 Email: zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Kebbi

Mr Mohammed S. Augie

No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada, Brinin Kebbi, Kebbi State

Telephone: 0700-5262-532 Email: kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Kogi

Mr Abdulsalam Mohammed

GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate, Phase II, Lokoja Kogi State,

Telephone: 0700-5262-564 Email: kogi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office, Nasarawa State

Dr Mamuda A. Mahmud

Former Nasarawa Newsday, Adjacent TAAL e-Library, Old Tomato Market Road, Lafia Nasarawa, Nasarawa State

Telephone: 0700-5262-952 Email: nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Anambra

Ms. Karen Nguhiren Gar

Amawbia Bye-Pass, Awka, Anambra State

Telephone: 0700-5262-262 Email: anambra@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Ebonyi

Mrs Iheme Jema Chinedozie

No.1, Amogu Street, Near Unity square, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State

Telephone: 0700-5262-326 Email: ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Abia

Mr Achunine C. Adindu

Ubakala, Ubakala Junction, Port Harcourt – Enugu Express way, Umuahia, Abia State

Telephone: 0700-5262-224 Email: abia@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office Osun

Mr Babatunde Jacob

Government Technical College Premises, Along Iwo- Ibadan Road, Oshogbo Osun State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-678 Email: osun@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Ogun

Mr Abdulhakeem B. Balogun

Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center, Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard, Abeokuta. Ogun State

Telephone: 0700-5262-648 Email: ogun@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Ekiti

Mr Hakeem Abdulhameed

New lyin Road Beside CBN, P.M.B. 346 AdoEkiti, Ekiti State

Telephone: 0700-5262-354 Email: ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office, Bayelsa

Ms Anthonia Ngozi Onah

3, Police Headquarters Road, Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.

Telephone: 0700-5262-226 Email: bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Delta

Mrs Linda Aja-Ajanwachukwu

Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction P. M. B. 95093, Asaba Delta State

Telephone: 0700-5262-335 Email: delta@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Akwa Ibom

Mr Joseph Oboh

Atiku Abubakar Avenue, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

Telephone: 0700-5262-259 Email: akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

In case you are a candidate who can’t locate the Jamb Board’s Headquarters office or State Offices to lodge any complaints maybe because of relocation of the Jamb office, you can use the jamb complaint email address for the particular state.

Related Article For You:

All complaints could be conveniently lodged on the contact jamb address. This is an official jamb email address where all complaints are lodged and treated by the Board. Please do not travel to the Board’s headquarters, or offices for what you can do at a more convenient with the address and Gmail.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

About the author

Nkedugist

I created Nkedugist.com.ng to serve and assist all Aspirants who are seeking school information or want to apply for admission into Nigerian Tertiary Institutions such as Universities, Polytechnics or Colleges of Education with information regarding the various education system.

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar